top of page

Set Resources

Updated: Jan 18





Deconstructing the Iconography of Seth by Dr. Ian Robert Taylor:


Seth–A Misrepresented God of the Egyptian Pantheon? By Philip John Turner:


Seth God of Confusion by H. Te Velde:

(I don’t recommend this piece, however Velde does focus on Set’s negatives and therefore it is an okay source to study those sides of Him. It is also very old, and sometimes it seems as though Velde is just pulling shit out of his ass. I really feel the other two sources cover Set’s negatives just fine.)


Quick Set Read:


This will be updated as I find more sources. As always, I’m open to any questions, so don’t hesitate to contact me.


97 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


About Me

6E682015-F583-40A8-ADE5-4184CBFD8E96.jpg

Amber started her Kemetic journey back in 2016 when Iset came to her in a dream. A few months later, Set entered her life, and the rest is pretty much history.

#DesertRoseGoddess

Posts Archive

bottom of page